President - John Borg
Borg 02
Vice President - Jeff Eppolite
Eppolite 02

Treasurer - Mike Ball
Ball 02
Secretary - Nikki Cavaleri (from 5/12/2002 to end of year)
Cavaleri Nikki 02
Member at Large - Jackie Cooper
Jackie Cooper 02
Land Use Liaison- Paul Provencher (from 5/12/2002 to end of year)
Provencher 02
Ex. President  - Rob Cavaleri
Cavaleri 02

Pam Hoeltke resigned due to family/health obligations.
Pete Wimer resigned due to circumstances beyond his control.

Copyright © 1997-2023 Off-Camber Crawlers, Inc. All Rights Reserved. All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. Duplication of ANY text or images taken directly from this site is strictly prohibited without the expressed written permission of Off-Camber Crawlers, Inc.